About Flickr and SmugMug

My bold ….

We think you are going to love Flickr under SmugMug ownership, but you can choose to not have your Flickr account and data transferred to SmugMug until May 25, 2018. If you want to keep your Flickr account and data from being transferred, you must go to your Flickr account to download the photos and videos you want to keep, then delete your account from your Account Settings by May 25, 2018.

This reads that all Flickr moves to SmugMug - and if it doesnโ€™t your Flickr account will be deleted.

To my knowledge there is not a free SmugMug.

So is that going to be introduced after May 25th? Or will we all then be paying?

John Philpin @JohnPhilpin
โ† An IndieWeb ๐Ÿ•ธ๐Ÿ’ โ†’
ย 
microcast.club
Creative Commons License
This site and its content by John Philpin is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. Based on a work at https://john.philpin.com