If you want to keep your Flickr account and data from being transferred, you must go to your Flickr account to download the photos and videos you want to keep, then delete your account from your Account Settings by May 25, 2018.

any idea how you do that?

John Philpin @JohnPhilpin
microcast.club
Creative Commons License
This site and its content by John Philpin is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License. Based on a work at https://john.philpin.com